ARCHITEK 95g in Eco Pouch - Luxurious All-in-One™ Skin Care & Shaving - pebble bar 95g 3.3 oz bar
ARCHITEK 95g in Eco Pouch - Luxurious All-in-One™ Skin Care & Shaving - pebble bar 95g 3.3 oz bar
ARCHITEK 95g in Eco Pouch - Luxurious All-in-One™ Skin Care & Shaving - pebble bar 95g 3.3 oz bar
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ARCHITEK 95g in Eco Pouch - Luxurious All-in-One™ Skin Care & Shaving - pebble bar 95g 3.3 oz bar
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ARCHITEK 95g in Eco Pouch - Luxurious All-in-One™ Skin Care & Shaving - pebble bar 95g 3.3 oz bar
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ARCHITEK 95g in Eco Pouch - Luxurious All-in-One™ Skin Care & Shaving - pebble bar 95g 3.3 oz bar

ARCHITEK 95g in Eco Pouch - Luxurious All-in-One™ Skin Care & Shaving - pebble bar 95g 3.3 oz bar

Regular price
$52.00
Sale price
$52.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

The FIRST PAIN of care for the face and shaving of gentlemen. It cleanses without drying out, exfoliates and helps maintain healthy skin free of blemishes. Its rich creamy refreshing and moisturizing lather is ideal for a perfect shave, without irritation or burning sensation.

A Complete Facial Treatment in Compact Pebble.

This compact skin care product produces a refreshing foam that cleans, exfoliates, regenerates and nourishes in a single step. 100% Natural, this cocktail of Phyto-actives known to benefit the skin, considerably reduces wrinkles, pigment spots and imperfections, revives the complexion and tightens pores with gentle micro-polishing.

Suitable and beneficial for dry, combination, oily, acne and rosacea skin.

APPLICATION: On leaving the shower (on face not washed or exposed directly under the jet of hot water), lather between the hands with water or with the shaving brush and make the beard. Apply foam again and massage face and neck, then rinse with cold water spray. Pat to dry. Never rub with a towel. For more hydration, let the foam penetrate 30 sec. or more before rinsing. During the first uses it is normal to notice small pimples or areas of dry skin, it is a temporary process of purification of the skin. Avoid ANY lotion containing alcohol, waxes, silicones, EDTA, parabens and perfume. NOTE: Avoid splashing in the eyes, if irritation, rinse with cool water and do not rub the eyelids. Keeping the pebble dry between uses will increase its life.

Eco-responsible 100% natural

This bread lasts more than 10 months with daily use (if care is taken to let it dry between uses).
Ingredients: Coconut Sunflower Oils, FRESH GOAT'S MILK, Cocoa Butter, Beeswax, Avocado Oil, Purified Bamboo Fiber, Oats, Siberian Ginseng, Mint Essential Oils, Sandalwood, Vetiver.

ARCHITEK 95g en Pochette Eco - Luxueux Soin Tout-en-un™ pour Visage & Rasage - barre galet 95g 3.3 oz bar
ARCHITEK 95g en Pochette Eco - Luxueux Soin Tout-en-un™ pour Visage & Rasage - barre galet 95g 3.3 oz bar
ARCHITEK 95g en Pochette Eco - Luxueux Soin Tout-en-un™ pour Visage & Rasage - barre galet 95g 3.3 oz bar
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, ARCHITEK 95g en Pochette Eco - Luxueux Soin Tout-en-un™ pour Visage & Rasage - barre galet 95g 3.3 oz bar
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, ARCHITEK 95g en Pochette Eco - Luxueux Soin Tout-en-un™ pour Visage & Rasage - barre galet 95g 3.3 oz bar
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, ARCHITEK 95g en Pochette Eco - Luxueux Soin Tout-en-un™ pour Visage & Rasage - barre galet 95g 3.3 oz bar

ARCHITEK 95g en Pochette Eco - Luxueux Soin Tout-en-un™ pour Visage & Rasage - barre galet 95g 3.3 oz bar

Prix normal
$48.99
Prix réduit
$48.99
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Le PREMIER PAIN de soins pour le visage et le rasage de monsieur. Il nettoie sans assécher, exfolie et aide à conserver une peau saine libre d’imperfections. Sa riche mousse crémeuse rafraîchissante et hydratante est idéale pour un rasage parfait, sans irritation, ni sensation de brûlures.

Un Soin Facial Complet en Galet Compact.

Ce soin peau compact produit une mousse rafraîchissante qui nettoie, exfolie, régénère, nourrit en une seule étape. 100 % Naturel, ce cocktail de Phyto-actifs reconnus à bénéficier la peau, atténue considérablement les rides, les taches pigmentaires et les imperfections, réveille le teint et resserre les pores par un doux micro-polissage.

Convenable et bénéfique à la peau sèche, mixte, grasse, acnéique et à rosacée. 

APPLICATION: À la sortie de la douche (sur visage non lavé ni exposé directement sous le jet d’eau chaude), faire mousser entre les mains avec de l'eau ou avec le blaireau et faites la barbe. Appliquer à nouveau de la mousse et masser le visage et le cou puis rincer en aspergeant à l'eau froide. Tapoter pour assécher. Ne jamais frotter à la serviette. Pour plus d'hydratation, laisser la mousse pénétrer 30 sec. ou plus avant de rincer. Lors des premières utilisations il est normal de constater de petits boutons ou des zones de peau sèche, c’est un processus temporaire de purification de la peau. Évitez TOUTE lotion contenant alcool, cires, silicones, EDTA, parabènes et parfum. NOTE: Évitez les éclaboussures dans les yeux, si irritation, rincer à l’eau fraîche et ne pas frotter les paupières. Garder le galet au sec entre les utilisations augmentera sa durée.

Éco-responsable 100% naturel

Ce pain dure plus de 10 mois à usage quotidien (si on prend soin de le laisser sécher entre les utilisations).
Ingrédients: Huiles de tournesol de coco, LAIT DE CHÈVRE FRAIS, beurre de cacao, cire d'abeille, huile d'avocat, fibre de bambou purifiée, avoine, ginseng de Sibérie, huiles essentielles de menthe, bois de santal, vetiver.